Parish: Saint Catherine

Saint Catherine Capital Town: Spanish Town
County: Middlesex


Saint Catherine is a parish located in the south east of Jamaica in the county of Middlesex, bordered by St. Andrew in the east, Clarendon in the west, and by St. Mary and St. Ann in the north. It is ranked as Jamaica's third largest parish and most economically valued parishes because of its many resources. It includes the first capital of Jamaica, Spanish Town, originally known as San Jago de la Vega or Santiago de la Vega (St. James of the Plain).

The capital of Saint Catherine is Spanish Town


Saint Catherine Videos